My name is Danny Aguero. Yesterday, my laptop broke, so that kinda sucks. I am now using a Chromebook (this one), and I am going to express myself with this Journal. This isn't too shabby for text editor, it's basic, and I kinda like it. Today I signed up for two Meower accounts, one named DannyBoi111 and one named dannyabross (my Scratch username). It could use some improvement, but that statement is little considering how they did all of this (minus the server and stuff) in Scratch, I couldn't even imagine doing something like that. Props to the people who worked on this thing! Today, I have to get a haircut. I hate getting haircuts, My hair looks perfectly fine, And also the students make fun of me at school. Recently, I've taken an interest of re-watching things I watched when I was little. Stuff like She-Zow, Littlest Pet Shop, Lalaloopsy, etc. etc. I was always made fun of watching these in elementary with the classic excuse "Those are for girls only!" Yeah whatever. I don't really have anything to talk about today, so I guess i'll see you later. Have a good rest of your day. - Danny Aguero, 02/26/2022